I tried to teleport back to town to sell items, and location just reset itself! I can’t understand why nobody reported this gamebreaking bug before, it is awful, all the progress i did in said location got lost because of this! Ideally you should save progress in all locations at least for the time someone is online, and reset it only if (s)he relogins (like Diablo 3), but the least you should do is add some buffer time before resetting location (like POE)! I hope for a fast fix of this bug so i could play the game, i don’t like when everything i did for last -insert time here- was for naught!
This technical limitation is on our radar, but I can’t offer an ETA for when it will be addressed.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.