Plague Void Knight

The plague is back!

1 Like

Glad to see the normality has returned to the universe, Boardman’s using a Plague Bearer’s staff…

2 Likes

What are the main differences between this and your Rive VK build? Which is “better” or which would you recommend more to a total noob?

well rive is using a different skill… different weapon… Hit damage instead of dot damage so its a completely different build. There both endgame builds, take time to gear for, i like plague and dots more and for me its nice since you can keep more range from the mobs.

Cool thanks man! Both your builds look awesome, I’ll have to play around and see which one I enjoy more then :slight_smile:

Great guides btw, thank you

1 Like

Bro, you’re coming out with fun looking builds faster than I can even put one good low-life set together! Cut it out (not really please keep doing what you do).

1 Like

Hmm… was just about to try out ZAENs Void Knight Leech build but then I saw your video clearing entire screens of Ice Goliaths… and I have the plague staff…

respecing here I come…

1 Like

Ok then… Pretty decent build - if you have a decent base level, it works even while you dont have ideal gear.

Am at Level 77 and with appropriate passives leveled & skills to 18, I just toe-to-toed the Abomination tanking almost everything - only minimal kiting. I only have 600 health and 29% glancing blows and only have the plague staff and and no amulet. My elemental is 70%+ and others around 45%+ . He got me down to less than 50 health on a few occassions but the leech on this build means that you are almost instantaneously fully healed again a split second later - even before you realise you should probably have moved. Figure some luck came into play for me but was surprisingly easy using this build.