My perspective/feedback/suggestions on the current game

I have been playing ARPG’s for a very long time starting with Diablo 2 at release. I have played every notable ARPG released ever since. Path of Exile has been my primary game over the past 7 years where I have logged over 7k hours. As such a lot of my comparisons or references will likely refer to POE. To be clear I love POE and my intention of this post is not to dis POE but in my opinion it has developed some very deep fundamental flaws over the years which has slowly pushed me away from the game. Disclaimer, I am not an expert in Last Epoch in the least, in fact I am still just a noob with under 100 hours played. Things I will outline in this post are just things that I have jotted down whilst playing this game so far. I understand that some of the things I bring up might be due to the beta status of the game or I could just be flat out incorrect or have an unpopular opinion.