Mr and Mrs Spriggan - 1 button build

Wanted to make a build that was as simple and easy as possible, and it turned out pretty well imo. (im no pro youtuber, so dont expect much from the video :slight_smile: )

Its simply put a Spriggan using only 1 button to spam Vines, and still capable of full Monolith (i didnt finish the last Emperor because i was too slow to move, and havent tried him second time, but im quite sure most of you will be able to do it)

I didnt show the totem or entangling root in the skilltree as i dont even use it for this build, but if theres any questions ill be happy to answer them.

And btw the biggest advantage of this build is you can drink coffee non stop while playing as you never have to use you left hand :grinning:

5 Likes

Doesnā€™t make sense if you only show 3 out of 5 skills how skilled they are

Wish Vines visually didnā€™t look so lame. Cool video tho.

1 Like

I only use 3 skills in this build, as the last 2 (entangling and totem) doesnt benefit anything in this build (and neither would any other). They were just leveled as i thought from beginning i would use them.

@KissingAuir Thanks, ye wish they had better animations (and i wouldnt recommend using this in arena as ones eyes is gonna hurt from all the white flashes when monster density is high :worried:)

Iā€™m using the same build. Mine differs a little though. Using 2 wolves now (Was using 3 of them) for distraction and the one summon spriggen. I just started playing about a week ago, so, Iā€™m not that far ahead as you are. Iā€™m currently trying to craft more defensive gear to offset my minion damage output.

It is truly a one-button build. However, Iā€™m not using the Razor Vines node due to the fact the node switches the vines from melee physical to spell physical. I would have to redo a bunch of my gear, and I honestly like the Minion melee attack speed on my idols. Faster poison!