Guys do something with the saved files already. The second time when I turn off the computer, I lose all progress, all the money, all the runes, all the items. Restore save fails. Transfer your save to the cloud, or to your servers!
When this happened the first time I thought it was due to reinstalling the system. It was a pity for money, runes and other things. But the second time, when the character of the 60+ level disappeared, it became a shame. If saving to the cloud, why not boot? Old characters in place
Player.log (10.5 KB)