Economics of Last Epoch, IMO

Greetings All!
I’m relatively new to Last Epoch and have immensely enjoyed my play thus far in the beta. Although, having been an avid gamer since the days of Ultima Online (c. 1996), there are certain aspects from other successful MMO titles LE has carried over that I was hoping would (could) be addressed by a game of this caliber, namely the ECONOMY.
Assuming the following are primary tenants of the development team, and LE as a whole, I am writing this post to help promote conversation / instill some out-of-the-box ideas…

• Address line between adequate currency availability throughout leveling and end-game play while avoiding inflationary practices
  • Bazaar: auctions (timed vs. instant transactions), QTY of allowed auctions (per char / acct), etc.
  • Enacting systems that Limit exposure for RMT / Aftermarket susceptible practices
  • Crafting as Primary or Supplemental means of end-game gearing?
  • Uniques/Legendaries as build-centric or build-supportive, hybrid?
  • BOE / Bound nature of certain levels / types of gear?
  • Tiered Crafting materials?
  • Many other details
    A fair amount of the reference and initial ideas was pulled from this 2018 thread by KQKyle
    Trading! or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bazaar!

Non-Inflationary Economic structure

Addressing what I affectionately call “The First Tenant” of any game, many MMOs that use a standardized currency (such as Gold) are plagued with ever-inflating / devaluing of gold as the game progresses. The value of anything, not only in an online game like Last Epoch, but in the real World as well, are based on two factors:
A. Usability / Usefulness of the item and B. Availability

Without making this TOO MUCH a 101 class on Macro and Micro Economics, basic pillars of Supply and Demand are the driving force behind the relative values of both the currency (Gold) and all items (crafting materials, gear, etc).