The system lost three characters that I’ve made since the beta started. Have there been any wipes between 0.7.0h and now?
The characters are stored in your PC for now. Did you change your PC?
I did replace my PC. So, it sounds like I did wipe my own characters. Good to know. Thank you!
Here is a bit more info: I can not share accounts between different computers