My Account
× My Account Media Forum Supporter Packs

[Build] Low Life Sacrifice Lich [WIP] 0.7.0h | Easy 200+ Arena | Endless Monolith

lich

Lich

Greetings and welcome to my Low Life Sacrifice Lich build.

This is a ranged build focusing mainly around the Acolytes Sacrifice skill and Summon Skeleton skill.

💀 Softcore

The SC version of the build will be highly focused around damage.

Build explained

The main reason for posting this guide is to introduce new players to Last Epoch. Hopefully this guide gets you going and enjoy the game! I am by no means an expert on the game and alot is personal preference. The guide is WIP and alot of the information provided here is subject to change.

The idea of the build is to spawn 4 skeletons at once using Summon Skeleton with Ossumancy 3/3 (you summon an additional skeleton with each cast per point). We quickly debuff tougher enemies with Mark for Death and right after we Sacrifice all of our skeletons using the Catalyst of Horror node (Sacrifice chains between your minions) for high AoE and single target damage. This while keeping Wandering Spirits of off CD.

The highest crit I’ve seen so far is 29k (AoE) per skeleton being Sacrificed. Pushing for level 100 and hoping for those sweet 35k+ crits!

Why low life?

Our EHP is made out of Ward. We use the unique body armour Exsanguinous to trade health for Ward and to make us immune to Bleed at low life. This gives us a steady ~3k Ward. Not having to worry about health gives us the opportunity to take all the powerful passives Lich has to offer. Passives such as: Crippling Insight, Dance with Death, Unclosing Wounds, Mind over Body and Blood Pact from the Acolyte skill tree.

Being at low health also procs the Sacrifice node => Great Sacrifice (140% increased damage if the sacrificed minion had more health than you before you sacrificed it).

What about mana?