Any Spellblade Build out there?

Hey anyone tried out the new Static skill and found some good use with it or is the Fire Spellblade guide still stronger?
I play at level 63 right now with static which procs lightning Blast Mana Strike and Fire Shield with 40% more Lightning dmg testing arround but missing Culnivar’s Claim atm which maybe would push my Ward over 2k. I max reach 1k atm by aa and using dodge and the ward trail.
Sry im pretty new in this Game any Advice?ty

Sounds like you found a synergy already.

Flamereave should still be the most potent spellblade skill if you use the fireball node in it and specc the fireball as well you do a lot of dmg.

Follow what Macknum said. Im currently building a spellblade and only in the 50’s level. Flamereave with fireball is OP comepared to alot of other builds. So satisfying to play

Not simply satisfying but outperforming everything else by a mile.

Im doing shatter strike (lvl 60 atm) hybrid with disentigrate as my 2 mains. Now with the buff it performs miles better (the way I wanted it to be).

Shatterstrike specced to -80% mana cost, 3 casts per cast, +dmg/-ats, and +ats

Disentigrate full Tier 3 +200% dmg, take the +60% dmg nodes/Tier and the +100% faster upgrade, take the +50% dmg node on the left, I´m doing Lightning dmg so take the node that converts fire into Lightning.

Enchant weapon for more melee dmg

Static- moar dmg, hitting enemys by itself periodically, +5 charge gained/getting struck