I apologize for having initially missed this forum thread! My understanding is that this had been removed after just a few minutes of having been placed on your account.
The forum uses Akismet anti-spam filtering on the newest of users, and this message will appear in response to a forum post not being approved by this filter. It generates a report sent to our moderators, and as soon as your post is approved the restriction is removed. This almost never affects someone twice - in large part due to how quickly an account’s forum posts will stop being subjected to the filtering. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.